Many people are afraid to leave their home because of their fear of crime. Some people believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime, but others | feel that little can be done. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In our modern society infraction is becoming more and more dangerous because their behaviours are unable to control. Therefore the community do not want to leave home. As a matter of fact, Some people believe that the government should have activities to save citizens from these bad actions whereas others assert that this action is valueless. From my point of view, it absolutely needs feasible solutions to prevent misdemeanors from causing negative impacts on society. On the one hand, now crime is very popular in the world which affects directly the lives of private residents and general society. As a consequence, metropolitan are afraid of leaving home since evil is omnipresent. Therefore, first and foremost, politics should issue strict laws and punishment to warn the citizens having the wrong action. Besides, to reduce the number of crimes authorities should have positive education methods to improve behaviours. For example, at the moment the tendency to break the law is more various in the young generation because they are not taught and led to positive behaviours. Moreover, the ministry just has policies to support poor families so that they can improve their financial background, which can reduce the lawlessness rate. On the other hand, in the 4.0 technology era, a wide range of valid solutions was issued and applied all over the world, which made a considerable effort in reducing criminal proportion. For instance, a variety of nations are in every attempt to reduce their inflation rate which results in a decrease in figures for misdeeds. As an illustration, The authority creates some charitable organisations to help the poor or expand military protection as well as prevent smuggling rings, and selling people. As a result, their resident has a better life standard which is more secure. In conclusion, although violation still appears, the state will protect everyone from them effectively. Therefore, both the officials and individuals need to shake hands to resolve these troubles.