Some group of people believe that youth people like student should work for community for free and they shouldn’t earn money from their job.

Some group of people believe that youth people like students should work for the community for free and they shouldn’t earn money from their job because they think it has advantages for both community and themselves and I completely agree with this group because youth people only on that age can work for the community and after the adolescent period and after graduating they do not have free time as they have now, and in my,opinion everyone should do unpaid community job because they can learn something that can help them in their life. First of all, youth people only can gain real-world experience from community service which is good for the next paid job. You can add these works to your career and cv so employers hires easier than those who have not done community jobs. More importantly, these communities teach you some useful skills. Like problem-solving, time management is necessary before adults' period start. For example, the employee whom learned these skills, surely has a pleasant boss. Besides, there are some people which need money for studying or living. We should not expect them to work free because they need money to have a good life. For instance, a student who needs money to pay his tuition to university. so, there is some exception. In conclusion, community services have numerous advantages that youth people should benefit. But also we should consider some specific cases in which they can not work for free.