Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skill. What are the causes and suggest possible solutions.

Nowadays, companies find out that the new employees lack essential skills, communicating with others and cooperating with the team. It is caused by the system of education paying attention to academics and the hiring progress in the business and those problems can be tackled by altering of school's extracurricular activities and companies' selection programs. To begin with, firstly, the system of education is focused on academics, which achieve high scores as well as master subjects, and plenty of students concentrate on their academics, they lack opportunities to leaning team spirit. Secondly, numerous businesses hire new workers through their relative subjects, who had mastered the higher achievement. Moreover, students for work in a dream business will spend plentiful time on their studies, as businesses only care about their achievement. Therefore, due to the system of education and the methods for businesses to select new employees, it forces students to pay massive attention on academics. In order to tackle those problems. Firstly, schools create extracurricular activities, sports, dance and music competitions, which help students gain more chances to learn team spirit, or the debate events, which develop their communication. Secondly, employees’ hire progress should be altered. Not only look for who has high master subjects but also need to use communication for choice. Thus, new workers who lack essential skills can be solved by adding extracurricular activities and changing employees’ hiring rules. To summarise, insufficient education structure and hiring worker rules create those people who lack fundamental ability. While tackling those issues can start from improving extracurricular and new workers selection rules in companies.