It is the responsibility of individuals to save and provide for their own retirement. Governments have no obligation to provide this benefit. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Aftermath of the industrial revulation humankind achieved progressing numerous aspects of tecnology such as aircrafts, cars, mobiles, and internet. However, this kind of improvement caused colossal devastation on nature and animals which lives there. Nowadays, governments and non- govermental organizations have been spending alot of money for saving these living beings, whereas some people are thinking that any expense for animals is wasting public and individual resources. I completely disagree this idea owing to two main reasons. First of all, humanity all of the historical process benefited from various means which involves streams, forests, natural sources like coal, and finally animals. To illustrate, mankind alongwith using horse could transfer from a place to other land where wanted to reach, labourless than before. Moreover, horses were one of the most important wepons that kingdoms used for enlarged their borders. In addition, from the begining of history animal products have been seen an essential nutrition source by humanity and have being consuming for a healty life. Therefore, protection of habitats is a moral obligation for today’s human being. Second of all, there is an equilibrium in nature which based on quantity of species. This balance plays important role on natural area as well human life. For instance, if snakes extincted, number of mice would increase all around the World. As well known reality is that the mouse can contaminate diverse disease disases among the people. Hence, mankind must struggle to defend nature for own future. To conclude, cost of protection animals and their habitant is not waste money, due to sustainable life for people and debt of humankind to animals.