Topic: Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

After the high school education students encounter two main options: going to university or getting a job. Some people think that candidates who are new graduated should start college whereas a number of citizens assert finding work is better than college. It seems to me that two choices which are cited above have advantages and disadvantages. In this essay will be discussed these choices. On the one hand, universities supply many opportunities to the students for successful careers such as being a lawyer, teacher or politician. At the same time, these kinds of jobs are beneficial for society due to needs of high qualified occupations. For example, a student who chose the pursuing collage education, could receive bachelor degrees from school became a doctor and could serve for public. Therefore, university education is quite important for getting spectacular works. On the other hand, employees who are subsequence of highschool starting work, have been evaluated by numerous expert as essential figures of the labour market. For instance, many sectors which do not require diverse talent, need nonqualified workers. Moreover, employers who held the basic jobs can not offer work to high qualified people. Hence, getting a job after the secondary education valuable as going to university. Should be considered that many people can find job easily rather than qualified workers. To conclude, both options are very important for the benefit of community and each choice submit different career opportunity. Thus, options should be prefered by candidates for their tendencies and there are not an inequality between the two choices mentioned before.