Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days that the travel with people become increasing. The question is, is it better to travel with different people included a tourist guider? In this essay I am going to write my own opinion and draw a conclusion. In terms of advantage, travel with tourist guider is the best way to travel. The main reason given to support this that a tour guide he has a vast experience, and he knows multiple places to visit. To illustrate, if you travel with group included your tourist guide you will get a good managing time so, everything is schedule Change the form of the verb scheduled show examples on the time also, you will get a huge place to visit however, they will learn about culture from each other. In the other hand, tourist is for helping people to keep providing to be knowledgeable. For example, tourist given information and structure about some museum, but it is not necessary to follow them. Finally, travel with people and tour guide makes your travel secure However, there are disadvantages of transporting with tour guide. First of all, there are some places most people don’t like it especially young people such as, visit museums and art gallery. In addition to that travelling with different nation mostly not good because there will be a clash of culture. Also travel alone makes you discover the traditional ways in that country that you visit. In conclusion, travelling with a tour guide is the best way to discover new places and multiple traditional