Doctors, nurses and teacher make a great contribution to society and should be payed more than entertainment and sport celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

in this contemporary era, many people do work as doctors, nurses and teacher and they earn small amount off money but people who work in medical feild and education feild they prompt higher amount than celebrities. Similarly, i completely agree with this statement and i will give full explanation about this topic in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, many individuals work in different different fieds and they all earn small amount of income as compare to actor and sport person. This is not beneficial for people work for committed committe and nations development therefore it would be more controversial topic for society. In addition, if the income would be high so they can work with full energy also they do some charity work for needy people. For example, if doctor and teacher who earn more income so they do some charity work not only for healthy and wealthy person but also for children who not have money for education. Moreover, many doctors and teacher work for free and they do not have much for equipments and fecilities for people so if other rich people give some fund or do some charity for help people then also it would beneficial for needy residents. Such as shree Ratan tata work for needy people as a business man and he also do some charity for uneducated person. In conclusion, this is dispansable indispensable for every person who did some work not only as doctor and teacher but also do some work as charity it would be important for child and unhealthy people.