Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. What extent do you agree or desagree with statement!

some group of people believe that outdoor activities which are more physically have more advantages. From my point of view, I totally agree with this group because I think whatever can improve our physical abilities, can make our brain better and it is much better than playing video games. To start with, computer games have many advantages like, they can make our reaction faster and also they cause being good at solving problems. whereas, not only you can have this advantages with outdoor activities, but also you can prevent from the illness which comes from being over-weight. for instance, children who play as athlete in team-sport have both benefits of computer games and outdoor activities or a short swimming in the pool. more importantly, outdoor activities its not just about sport. every parent should try to develop the social abilities of their children. also,outdoor activities teach children nermous of helpful life skills. Although computer games helps, having communication with your mates is the best way to make your child a social person. for example, shopping with your friends, going to the park or swimming pool or even solving puzzles are more efficient than just sitting and playing video games which they may harm your body and have a long-term disorders. to sum up, I totally agree with those people believe outdoor activities are more efficient than video games because of the disadvantages that I mentioned.