Example Question– Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers' (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, charity works becomes more beneficial for needy people also few people think similarly that free of charge services should be necessary part of school subjects. I completely agree with this statement and I discuss the imporatnce of this change in upcoming passages. On the first hand, people have physically stress in thier the lives so that if in school they study about some charity work and free services so they work for needy people in future and also they work for blind and unhealthy people's development. Moreover, if children study about some charity work in small age so they all become more responsibile for their role in society, they not only help some needy or blind people but also they play vital role for countries growth. Furthermore, if all students studied about these skills in their schools so they find happiness easily to help others. For instance, many people know how to help other people and when they help others than other give some good wishies wish so they make feel happy. In addition, all people not have time for going to fo some charity work for others so they give some amount of money in organisation to hepling needy people therefore it is quite important to having knowledge about these skills. In conclusion, schools play vital role to individuals growth apartfrom that it is indispensable thing for doing to others growth so in my opinion, it is very important for students and culture also.