Some people feel that with the rise of artificial intelligence,computers and robots of artificial intelligence, computers and robots will take over the roles of teachers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Most individuals are of the opinion that the increase in the rate of use in computers, robots and artificial intelligence will render tutors redundant in future.I believe this is true as the level of development in gadgets and machineries has improved tremendously in our society. Teachers are nonchallant about the fact that robots and computers can end up replacing them,they recommend these machineries and gadgets to their pupils and students when they are tired or have no answers to some questions. Attimes they use it while teaching. Although this is a welcomed development,it could result in unemployment, which could further lead to insecurities and hunger in many homes. Furthermore students could could get so engaged to these gadgets or robots that they see no reason in going to class for studies.It is important to note that machines can never be human as there are some tasks that machines will not be able to perform as humans would. If we now have robots that imitates humans and can be used as clone, then what relevance does our tutors hold,when they can be programmed/designed to teach subjects at a wider range and perform other services that teachers may not be able to render. Researchers must times browse the internet for information through their systems and get accurate results, instead of visiting the sites for these informations.They carry our their projects which requires visiting the locations while at home. In conclusion,I would recommend that our teachers upgrades themselves and study more as artificial intelligence and machines are gradually taking over the system and may replace them in the nearest future