Doctors, nurses and teacher make a great contribution to society and should be payed more than entertainment and sport celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

Education and health services, are the most essential factors in todays world because of the distributions of technology and deaseases. I strongly agree with the theory of replacing the salary amount of doctors, nurses and teachers with the celebrities in other firms. Generaly General, in last few years, everybody relized the importance of health services, especially, when almost 219 countries went on a qurantine quarantined. teachers also were responsible for the education of students to be aware of pandemic. Health services, and teachers have to work indiviuall individual and group. There are different materials in their work which make their work so sensetive. Moreover, what teachers have to build is the base of the building, which contribute to higher level and finally the full building which represent the society is stands on what they learned. Even though, casual celebrities, singers, actors and etc, are talented people and famous, but what they do is not an essential things that lack of it, might make issues in society. They help the culture, history and amuse people, but what health services do cannot compare to them. To sum up, health services, and teachers have to get paid more than every other occupation in countries because they work for our lives and sometimes they ruined their life for us, but unfortunalty nowasyas nobody cant price an achivement.