Some people think that all university students sould study whatever they like. Others believe that they shoyld only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

With advance of science and technology, the department of college has become more and more important arguement. A part of people think that entire university students should study whatever they have enthusiasm. However, others account that they must chose the subjects which has many usefulness in the future Some people peope's personaity is pragatic, so they tend to opt some departments which are usefu or those with higher prospects. The reason is that it is hepfu for broad future job field. In other words, you can easier to obtain your future work opportunity. For example, most student like to choose some subjectsabout subject about technology or science because both of them are the essential element in modern life. People's life could be convenient and efficient due to advance in technology Nevertheless, some people still believe that we should learning whatever we like. Additionally, we should brave to persue our dream and accomplish it. If we acquire the subject which I have passion in it, I will have more willing to sugy hard. The most important is that I will enjoy it. Out of this reason, I have ability to change interesting into profession. It is also a way of expanding into different fields of work for ourselves. For example, I am interested in art field, so I decide Change the form of the verb decided show examples to major in art. When I obtain some skills from art or practice how to creak the work, I enjoy it. Cause of that I can pay more attention to art. Generally, learning subject which you love is important. In conclusion, although population have their own differnt ideas on chooing the subject in university, I think opt the subject which you like is the better decision