Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree of disagree with this opinion?

In our human society, we have a lot of countries, each of which has different cultural customs. However, music to which everyone can easily listen is one thing bringing people from different countries cultures, and ages together. It is obvious that every country in the world has its own kind of music. In some cases, people from another country can listen to that song. That is an opportunity for the government to introduce and advertise their country. We can easily see that in songs. Plus, they will use lots of musical instruments in their music video (MV). Above all, they can film the scenic spots in their country. It will be an occasion for them to spread the things that stand out in their cultures. For instance, in Korea, K-pop is extremely prevalent. In fact, Korean people can bring their melody and their nation out of the country through their music. Previously, people wouldn’t know about Korean culture unless travelled. But until now, because of K-pop’s popularity, people in the world can easily approach Korean society. To sum up, each country has its kind of music and it will change more and more in the future generations. That is the reason why music is the best way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.