Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Firstly, the main reason for shools is proper education of students therefore this sort of education teaches children that democracy should prevail in all stages of life so if we want to force them to give people's aid by force, it may be effective in the short term, but in the long term, it will teach them that it is possible to force others to do things that they are not interested in doing. For instance, In many Iranian schools, school- goers are forced to participate in religious ceremonies, while research in one of the country's schools showed that when students were forced to participate, 95% of them had attended the ceremony, and if it was optional, only 15% of them were presented. Hence, this work will make children in adulthood, if they reach management positions, force their employees to have interests and destroy creativity completely. On the other hand, Not paying for the work done is effective if we teach the students what the benefits of this type of activity are, otherwise children learn that they can bully and not pay for the work of others, while in the accurate culture of organization, employees' salaries should be paid on time and no one's rights should be lost.