Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are certain people in society which claim that students should do humanitarian activities and help others and not get paid for it, and this should be strict in doing it. I strongly disagree with it and believe that participation in these activities should be optional. this essay will discuss how compulsory encourages people to bully and not pay salaries. Firstly, the main reason for shools is proper education of pupils, therefore this sort of education teaches children that democracy should prevail in all stages of life so if we want to oblige them to give people's aid by power, it may be effective in the short term, but in the long term, it will teach them that it is possible to force society to do things that they are not interested in. For instance, in many Iranian schools, school- goers are forced to participate in religious ceremonies, while research in one of the country's schools showed that when schoolgirl and boys were forced to join in, 95% of them attended the ceremony, and if it was optional, only 15% of them were presented. Hence, this act will make children in adulthood, if they reach management positions, ask their employees to follow employers' desires and they will destroy job creativity completely. On the other hand, Not paying for the work done is effective if we teach the students what the benefits of this type of activity are, otherwise children learn that they can bully and not pay for the workers, while in the accurate culture of the organization, employees' salaries should be paid on time and no one's rights should be lost. For example, according to the mentioned issues and during the research carried out in a manufacturing company in Iran, it was found that the most important reason for the dissatisfaction of 85% of the employees was due to the lack of timely payment, which can be caused by incorrect training of employers in schools. In conclusion, the presence of coercion in doing work in the long term has negative effects on the education of students and they learn to force others to do things that they do not want to do and not to pay for them.