some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or insufficient of money. Others say that tring to improve that kind situation is better. Moreover, this issue has been dicussed sharping in modern generation. From my point of view, try to improve this ths situation is better. Besides, some details will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, from my perspective opinion, try to deal with the bad stuation can change your life. In spite of it is not very appearently apparent. Furthermore, you have chance to decide your future, like, jobs or schools. For instance, my little brother had a big exam before, that exam is related to the senior high school which you will study at. Every students thinks this exam is very important. However, my brother always fail every subjects in his middle and final exam. My parents and me encourage him to prepare effort of that exam. Finally, he progress a lot. In hence, he study at the school which is his first choice. In conclusion, try to improve the stuation can make you different than before. On the other hand, someone say that it is best to accept a bad situation. From my point of view, it is more satisfy and easy than you try to deal the problem. Besides, some people think that the salary can keep their life, it's enough. They don't need to do more best to change their future life. This condition of life is steadily and easy in their whole life To summarise, compare with these two views, I think the important reason of people argue this thes issue is do they have some ambition. From my perspective, I would like to do my best to change my future life and enjoy my entire life in the future