All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that the increasing number of people sustain that gasoline cars should be replaced by electric vehicles. In my opinion, I agree with this provision. This essay will provide compelling reasons, which are related to the shortage of energy, climate change and the novel function, to support my opinion. The petrol-driven cars render the crisis of energy and climate change to become from bad to worse. In fact, the exhausted air coming from traditional automobiles wrecks our environment. Meanwhile, these cars also consume irreversible energy, petrol. The emission of carbon dioxide leads to global warming by environmental destruction. For example, Europe is suffering from heat waves currently. Because human activities, especially driving cars on the roads, accelerate the damage to our planet. Therefore, cars using fossil fuels should have some restrictions and regulations. On the other hand, electric vehicles are equipped with sustainable energy solutions as well as renewable batteries. Thus, electric cars may take over the roads rather than conventional cars in the future. The solutions can not only offer environmentally friendly remedies but also alleviate the energy shortage. In addition, this kind of car is designed with a novel application, the autopilot system. For instance, Tesla has an autopilot application that design can calculate the efficient usage of energy and provide a driving opportunity for the disabled and the elderly at the beginning. Above all, electric automobiles will be substituted for petrol cars. In conclusion, because traditional gasoline vehicles may ruin nature with greenhouse gas emissions and compel the energic scarce, innovative electric cars which provide feasible solutions is superior to the conventional one. Thus, gasoline vehicles should be forbidden.