Some people think traffic and housing problems in large cities can be solved by moving companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the this statement.

It is true that the prominent reason of traffic jam and lack of housing in big cities come from exisiting of factories and companies there, therefore public may think that the obvious solution for this problem by moving these out of the capital to the countryside and rural areas. I profoundly support this point of view for several reasons. On one hand, giant companies and large factories consider this issue as a life or death matter, simply because they need to be in the major cities for economic purposes, firstly, they have all required resources which might be not exisiting in countryside, secondly, the transactions of import and export are much easier, moreover, being in major cities opens more investing opportunities for these companies and diminish the cost of transportation and logistics. One the other hand, if the governments are serious in encountering the critical challanges in major cities, they should take this proposal into consideration. Moving factoires to the rural areas not only the solution for traffic jam and housing porblems but also will create more job opportunities in these territories, therefore the rate of unemployemnt will decrease, furthermore, it enhances the standards of living in these poor provinces. This detrimental phenomenon of leaving counrtysides countryside without development and economic support, would lead us to immense problems in the future we will not be able to face. In conclusion, we must take an action and support all governmental efforts to move companies and factories gradually to the countryside