The problems caused by work-related stress (such as loss of productivity) have become a concern for both employers and workers. What do you think are the main causes of work-related stress and how can they be avoided?

Low productivity from workers is a serious concern for employers. Business owners are causing problems for not finding alternatives to avoid this issue. This essay will address the main causes and alternatives for employers to keep their employees motivated. Nowadays, there is a lack of activities in workplaces that don' t motivate workers, therefore they will continue to struggle to be unproductive. If business owners decided to provide more events at work, thus workers will be more efficient with their given tasks. For instance, if an employee felt enjoyment at work event, thus he will be motivated. In the long run, workers will be better in terms of being mentally stable. Ultimately, the more events provided in companies, the better outcome from workers. In addition, employers usually tend to avoid giving their workers a bonus. Although employees might put maximum effort into their tasks. They still don' t get paid enough. For example, let's suppose an employee work for 12 hours per day, yet the business owner doesn' t pay for his overtime work. Therefore, he will end up being less productive and emotionally worse. If they do not reconsider putting a payment for overtime as a bonus, thus employees will avoid working. Clearly, In order to be consistent, overtime must be paid. In conclusion, this concern could be avoided with the given alternatives and employers must reconsider their decisions. They must take action in order to make their employees motivated again. I believe there won' t be problems if business owners worked on the given alternatives.