chools are spending more time teaching traditional subjects such as history. Some people think they should rather spend more time in teaching skills that can help students find a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, whilst proponents hold the view that traditional subjects such as past are pivotal to be taught in school curricula, opponents have a diverse view. I am a staunch believer that pupils must learn their nation's history extensively. My contention will be further explained. On the one hand, a category of individuals thinks that schools should spend more time teaching scholars scientific subjects. To illustrate, if students focus on learning scientific subjects like math, chemistry, or biology this will increase their opportunities to earn well-paid jobs in the future. A prime example of this is the research conducted by the new york time revealed that the top well-paid vocations in the United States were related to science majors. thus, what can be said is to have a remarkable career story pupils should give attention to scientific materials starting from their nurture. On the other hand, some people believe that traditional subjects are a quintessential factor to rear the growing up generations. In other words, all educational curriculums must contain a wide background on the national related subjects to rekindle the connections between students and their homeland, although they can find historical pieces of information from the custodians, it will never be like educational syllabi. hence, teaching history is only crucial for students but it can also show them how their nation struggled to get independence and evaluation for the country. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points it can be reiterated that history is important to be learned by all students. I am convinced that traditional subjects could strengthen adolescents' morals and behaviors, especially when they know how were their ancients lived in their homelands.