Some people think that getting degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, while others believe that it would be better go straight into work and get experience. Discus both sides and give your opinion.

Some think that studying at college and finishing up is the ideal way to ensure a good job in the future, whereas others see that it would be better to work in a certain company or institution, and then get an utter experience. I believe that university degrees are so crucial in everyone's life, and we have to consider them a priority. There are many reasons why people opine that each student has to get a degree from their university to guarantee a good futural job. The prominent reason is that a university degree can enhance the quality of student's life by putting them in a high position in their society. In other words, organizations do not similarly treat the student who got a degree as those who didn't. In addition, nowadays, several companies mostly require students who have a degree and put them in high positions of power like managers, for instance. On the other hand, some see that the experience people get is much more critical for signing an ideal occupation. Furthermore, the background would help people overcome some troubles they might face in their life, and there is no doubt that it makes the work much more efficient and increases productivity as well. Moreover, this might be beneficial for workers because it rises the possibility to get the desired salary. For example, if you have this properly, you will get higher respect and salary also. In a nutshell, after weighing up both sides of the argument, I have come to the conclusion that studying in college and finishing up create more available jobs and broaden a person's horizons. Additionally, I agree that getting the experience would be perfectly fine, but not as important as the degree is.