In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, many people are becoming overweight, and it causes many serious health problems. There are several reasons why the average weight of people is increasing such as sedentary lifestyle and poor diet. Fortunately, there are some ways we can do to deal with this problem. A regular exercise plan, a healthy diet, and changing lifestyle can be possible solutions to this issue. There are several crucial reasons why obesity is increasing among people. First, There are many people who have a sedentary lifestyle with monotonous daily work. They work long hours without any serious moves and repeat this act for many years. For example, a person who works for a bank or a office has very few physical activities. Second, an unhealthy diet can affect the weight of people significantly. It can increase their receiving calories as well as their fat. As a result, many people can be overweight due to these bad habits. Happy to say, several practices can be done to solve the issue. Firstly, people should increase their physical activities at work and home. Regular exercises can help people to be healthy. For example, swimming, going to a gym, and doing yoga can be excellent choices. Secondly, a balanced diet can help many people to decrease their weight. It can give a variety of substances that your body needs to be fit without increasing your weight. Finally, individuals who have a sedentary lifestyle should turn it into an active one. In conclusion, In the modern world, obesity is growing due to an individual's personalities. It's true that it becomes a severe issue among the population, but there are several ways we can do such as going out and being active.