The unpaid community service should be made a compulsory part in school curriculums. To what extent do you agree?

These days students spend much of their time in school. So, the things that they are taught in schools are very important. This essay, will state some valid evidence for the same. To embark, to advance a convincing theory I could deal with, the impact of schools on students. It is crystal clear that, school has effect on people’s future life and work. Teenagers not only learn lessons like physics and math but also find friends. In this way they personality will shape. Teachers and the content of each class have knock-on effect on children. As a result, unpaid work is really good. First and foremost, they learn not to work only for money. In addition to what I have just said, they understand the value of money. Furthermore, they will be a multi-skilled person that can overcome his problem by any means. They can also improve their communication and find new friends there. Not last but not least, government don’t need to pay for this stuff and they can spend the money on other services. for example, new buses can be bought or brand-new facilities could be constructed. In the forthcoming; paragraph I could deal with its disadvantages. Although there are many benefits related to this, it also has ill effects. Firstly, this makes them tired and they won’t have enough time to study for school. Another feature which I could mention is, it is not their future job and they won’t understand what they are really interested in. To conclude, this kind of work are really helpful.