Money should be spent on creating new public buildings such as museums or town hall rather than renovating the existing ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true fact that funds should be spent on creating new infrastructures such as museums or town halls rather than renovating the existing ones. I am in the favour of latter notion to a larger extent and I will discuss the reasons in further paragraphs. To commence with, in the cutting-edge era individuals have no payment to make new infrastructures. The most effective reason is the increasing population day by day. For instance, If the population level is increased so masses have no opportunity for making money and have had an extra source of income. Hence, folks are not able to make new infrastructures when they choose the path of renovating houses.,, Moreover another aspect is less education level among the masses. For paradigm, modern generation is well educated but all the individuals are not young generation among them some are senior citizens and not well educated. So they have no new idea about the making of new infrastructure. On the other hand, making new infrastructure it is a good idea so far as individuals have created the new infrastructures Accordingly. For doing this they have a crunch of money and they made new Houses. For instance, if individuals do this so masses get many new opportunities to do work and made some money. Thus, it is very helpful for the masses who's has no extra source of money making. To sum up, in the present climate individuals want to make new buildings rather than renovate the houses. It is good but renovating is the best way than making new infrastructures