Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

Global warming is one of the worst thing that could happened in these years. It can put our environment in a serious danger of all the time. In this essay I will try to explain more about this fact plus my view of this matter. First of all it is important to understand the meaning of Global warming and what causes that, this word means that we have made too much harmful gasses like: Methan and dioxide carbon wich made a hole on Ozon layer: The layer on the atmospher that keep us alive on the earth and healthy. Secondly we should consider about cutting trees for example, In Iran wich is terrifying and increasing day by day for making fernitures or goods. Trees by far are the most important things that absorb the dioxide carbon and release Oxygen.  In the oder hand we strongly need to prohibit the fossil fuels and utilise green energy like solar and wind. Exclusively we should control ourselves to not have our own cars in the streets in order to decreasing the use of fuel. In conclusion, the Global warming is a massive scary matter wich the government should pay attention to and human beings also try as well as they can to be more green.