Advertising industry has a huge influence on the society. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, advertisement has significant effects on the community, especially in businesses. In this essay, the reasons to support agreement in the view point will be elaborated on the following paragraph including increased brand awareness, and profits before my conclusion is reached. To begins, advertising industry plays a key role in introducting the new products, which makes customers know more and more about the products. For example, in the first year of estiblishing Flash, logistic company in Thailand, only hundred of customers used the service from the Flash. However, after they invested in advertisement by hiring the famous influencers to be the ambassador, the number of customers dramatically surges up to a million ones in the next year. Hence, it is able to make people aware of the brand. Moreover, the advertisement can persuade the feeling of consumers to buy the products as nowadays people decide to buy anything from the attractive advertisement. For instance, I decided to buy the BMW ev cars after I saw a lot of reviews from users in Youtube, Facebook, and Intragram. Furthermore, advertising can generate more profit to the business. According to the report from Havard University, the amount of profit increased averagely 50 percents compared to the companies without lauching the advertisement. In conclusion, advertisement has influencial impact on the society due to raising awareness toward the brand and increase the number of sales as the aforementioned reasons. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the statement.