Some individual act in an anti-social way, such as committing the crime. What are the causes behind such behavior? What are some solutions?

Indeed for the last few decades most of the countries has been facing a biggest issue is called Juvenile delenquency. This is emerging as a serious social concern across the world. It is an alarming situation and it must be addressed immediately. To begin with, there are several causes behind this situation. Firstly, most of the young generation are vulnerable and adventurous in nature. So most of them want to do something different activities in this life. Initially many youth want to know the thrill regarding killing. Unfortunately after their first attempt they can not come out of that swamp. Secondly, we are living in a globalised era now we have numerous entertainment options like television,social medias and movies. This has a dramatic influence on the child. Many children try to immitate the role of their super heroes and became part of the criminal activities. Thirdly, because of the influence of people around the child, the kid kid develop a thirst to earn more and more for their future. Therefore most of them find some short cut to richness by adopting criminal activities. However,there are several ways in which this problem can be solved. To begin with, creating awareness in children regarding the detrimental effects of crime can the solve the issue up to a certain. Next,the child should show the miserable ends of their hero in movies. Finally, government should limit the number of aggressive channels or impart penalties on channels or movies who publish violent scenes. To conclude, it is certainly true that nowadays more children has become aggressive,it has an adverse effects on the society. Nevertheless, few timely steps can solve the problem in a effective manner.