some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together .To what extend do you agree or disagree with your opion

a small section of society thinks that music is an ultimate approach of uniting people of distint distant backgrouds and age groups together. I literally accord with this notion.In my,opinion music is guaranteed to prove a boon for social well-being To commence with, in the justification of my notion, there is the multifarious positive impacts of music on society. people of all ages love to listen opera and classical to unwind their minds and music is considered the best approach to developing harmony. To epitome, justin bieber is an international singer and he sings pop song which is listened to by all age groups, as well as his songs, get viral all over the world over-a-night due to his vocal and singing style. Thus, in recent time most people prefer to tolisten international music rather than local artists In addition, music has no language but it has all types of feelings including happiness and sadness. people who belong to different cultures and traditions, love to listen same taste of music due to the same feeling namely, sorrow, love and joy. moreover,in some music, India and western instruments are used and it has become part of a multi-culture society. However, music is relaxation activity which breaks stereotypes life of people. Nevertheless, some people believe that music is failing to generate harmony between people and it may create more age and cultural barriers all over the world because most youth love to tolisten to listen romantic and pop music whereas, old people prefer devine and patriotic music. In reserve, it widens the gap in societies In conclusion, I am convinced that lucrative of listening to music can not be underestimated in the terms of inviting equality.