Air traffic is increasingly leading to more noise pollution and airport construction. One reason for this is the growth in low-cost passenger flight, often to hold holiday destination. Some people say that government should try to reduce air traffic by taxing it more heavily. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly it is true fact that infection is increasing day by day. breath service is highly leading to more noise corruption and whiff construction. One aspect of this growth is low- Money passenger flight, often to go free day trip. Few masses say that authority should try to Decrease atmosphere transit by taxing it more heavily. In my, opine I totally agree with this notion. I will discuss the reasons in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, in the cutting-edge era wind transit increasing very highly. And it produces many hurdles for the environment. First and foremost is deterioration. To explain it, breeze movement exists high levels of harmful fumes. So it directly affects pollution when the whiff contact with the fumes, and the wind is polluted. For instance, in the article on the new international, the airport posted that every day 1200 airlines run on the runway. Hence, it is proved their plan influence a very high level of pollution in the wind. Shifting towards remaining reasons, low expenses. To explicate it, every masses want to go in air transport. When the expenses of atmosphere traffic are very low then individuals travel at a high level. When the no. Of travellers is increasing than definitely no. Of traffic will increase. So it is not a good thing for the environment and our natural life. Because air pollution is the cause of many diseases among humans and wildlife live. For example, recently scientist has done some species of animals is in the last stage if don't take any action for animals life then in,future they will not be found. Hence, it is a big reason for only breeze corruption. To sum up, it is not good for the young generation. I agree totally with this notion. Because when the lawmaker charges some taxes to the breeze transportation and the expenses are very costly then it a problem under be tackled. And authority should make new rules for the wildlife life also.