Most countries spend much money on education as they start to realize the importance of education. In your opinion, which two subjects are the most important for young people and which one is the least important?

There are many subjects that we should learn in our school life. Although some are useful, some are not that we don’t need to spend much money on them. In my opinion, I think that Chinese and English are the most necessary when we are young while geography is the least important. Chinese and English are very important that we always use, like writing, reading, speaking and listening. They are used when we work or study high-level knowledge. It is very basic that we write reports, write emails and communication. We not only learn how to write better in grammar but also study different sentences at school which is very necessary. It is one of the biggest reasons which make them choose us when we find jobs. Therefore, I think we need to spend more money on this. However, geography, which is very useless we never use when we grow up. I think that is only useful when people want to be a geographer. For example, why and when the plates will move? Why and how there are more and more hot hotter and hotter in the world? In addition, we never use it again. So, I think students will learn them when they have an interest and find them on the internet or in the books. Learning for Interesting is bigger than we need to learn to waste money. To sum up, in my opinion, I think that Chinese and English are the most necessary. However, I think Geography is the least important.