These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for children. Discuss both views and give your own pinion

In Today's, world people are moving more to other parts of the world because of jobs and due to this they are taking their families with them and the people who are moving are having kids with them this can affect for some extent and also benefit. In this essay, I'll be discussing the merits and demerits of this and its impacts on children. To start there are several benefits for children when they move to other countries the first advantage is the child will get an international exposure where he will meet different country people and will have large friend circle. moreover, the child will learn different languages from a very young age which is good for developing more vocabulary for instance if the kid was born in Andhra Pradesh he will know Telugu and Hindi most and move to the U.S because of his father's work he will be learning English which helps him in communicating fluently additionally English is accepted in a wide range of countries. On the other hand, there are some demerits as well few of which are the kids can face an issue in foods where they need to adapt to the new environment for some it's hard Furthermore in the initial days of school he might face an issue of not understanding because of the speed that he need to catch up for example if the child is born in Spain and moves to England with his family then it will be hard for him to catch up English lecture as he was well equipped with the Spanish language. on contrary the climate will change will also affect. To conclude in my point of view there are many benefits for the youth while compared to the demerits because having international exposure will help him to have a big network and also not to mention that the youngster will be the happy and exciting cause of the travel he will be having.