Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome culture differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Cultures can represent a variety of behaviours and customs. There were some allegations from people who believe that visitors should follow the country rules and the way they act, while others think it is better to have freedom and follow their own culture. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and I will clarify the reason on why visitors can have the freedom of their choice. To begin with, there are those who believe that following the bahaviour of the visited country is a must. That is because terrorists tend to break the rules sometimes and miscommunicate. For instance, a Mexican individual has decided to visit the United States, but he had a lack of resources on how to communicate with others. As a result, he struggled delivering the information to people. In the long run, he will end up being lonely, and that is because he wasn't able to develop connections. Ultimately, people should have a decent background about other communities before visiting them. By contrast, there are allegations from the society that says it's better to treat visitors like they are in their hometown. From a visitor perspective, being in other culture can cause anxiety. Making them feel comfortable is the key to help them reduce their stress. To be more precise, for instance, if a family just arrived to a country that they have no clue about, thus they will feel anxious. But, if people welcomed them and didn't act in a negative way towards them. Then, they will feel respected from the other community. If the society kept this method of welcoming all types of cultures, so they will feel that they are valuable. In conclusion, after analysing both perspectives. I believe that people should treat all strangers as if they are in their hometown, also It is better to keep them mentally stable. Even though they might find difficulty to communicate while being stressed out, so giving them freedom is the key to avoiding making travellers anxious.