In many countries more and more young people are leaving school but unable to find jobs . What problems do you think youth unemployment causes for individual and society. What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters.

who does not love to improve their standard of living? Most youngsters, in many nations, are unemployed after completing their studies. Youth unemployment arises various problems for individuals and society; however, these problems can be solved by giving employment opportunities and improving the education system. Undoubtedly, the predominant problem behind youth unemployment is a psychological illness. This is because youngsters are suffering from anxiety issues and often thought that they do have not any resources to earn their livelihood. For example, when young masses interact, successful businessmen take a lot of pressure on their mind which in results weakness in their mental health. Besides this, a significant rise can be seen in the crime rates. Because youngsters are not occupied with well-paid jobs and also their high energy is not channelised in the right direction to earn money. They think that robberies are the easiest way to improve their living standard. Consequently, committing crimes by young ones is increasing and is posing the main threat to society to live freely. However, fruitful remedies would help in dealing with unemployment. firstly, the government ought to set up a small business for the youth ranging from making dairy products to recycling waste products because this business requires a lot of effort rather than any special skills. Additionally, the education system should be improved by the regime. For instance, if the government adds a new subject regarding potential skills and business skills, then the inclined unemployment rate will shrink. Hence, progress in societal development will occur. To conclude, improving living standards is a need of every person in the world. Juveniles have no jobs after accomplishing their studies. This phenomenon has detrimental effects on psychological illness and society which suffer from crime. By taking the measures of installing small firms and reforming the education system, this can be solved crime. the and education.