The threat of nuclear weapon maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

It is assumed that nuclear weapon brings peace to the world and it also generates affordable and neat energy. I would agree that the benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. I would prove some points in my paragraphs below. first and foremost, I would like to say the existence of nuclear weapons has been more advantageous to society as many people including companies rely on the energy service companies. Speaking of the energy service company I am referring to the oil and gas sectors. To run a successful business there are things one should put in place and one of these is the operating activities. This is very essential to the trade in order to keep the work alive and running which is why I would like to sight an example relating to the topic. For instance, Fuel is paramount to every business agreed that there might be a power surge to run the business. On the other hand, it is important to have a plan B to avoid getting stuck when unforeseen situations arise which takes us back to the benefits that surround nuclear technology and how it has an upper hand compared to its disadvantages. Meanwhile, nuclear technology could also be dangerous to the nation as it poses a danger to the communities. This could cause air pollution and blast resulting in sickness and having a negative impact on the environment. For instance, people could lose their life and pollution could surface as the cause of processing the nuclear weapon. Evidently, it would pose a threat to society. In conclusion, I would say there are lots of merits to nuclear weapons compared to their demerits. As it provides cheap and clean power for the people.