Some people think that teenagers should follow the old generation but others believe that they should challenge the old thoughts. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly it is true fact that in the cutting-edge era teenagers' behaviour totally changes. Few masses believe that offspring should follow the senior citizens while others prefer that they should challenge the old thinking. This essay will discuss both views. In my,opine I support the former notion. To commence with, offspring should follow senior citizens. To explain it, offspring is the age of a minor at that time they have not completely educated. So following the old city is a good way to learn for them. It is a good way for them. For instance, these days some offspring get success easily because they follow their old citizen. Hence, they make a bright future without facing any obstacles in their whole life. And they learn many new experiences from his parents. Shifting towards the latter statement, offspring do not follow their parent's old thinking. Few masses think that it is not good for them. But I think it is our ethics and we never left these. To explain it, Evey parents give very good path for the offspring and they learn their offspring to respect all the senior citizens. For example, a few days ago an offspring get the wrong path in his life with the help of bad ethics. Hence, the success of offspring totally depends on ethics so every child should adopt good ethics in life. To sum up, every child needs successful parents ' support so in my opinion parents ' support should be very essential.