Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In a thriving economic democracy, selecting a country to dedicate is burdensome for a multitude of experts. As a matter of fact, some people assert that skilful workers namely doctors and engineers should contribute to the nation where they did their vocational training course. However, despite the fact that the above statement is quite true to a certain extent, from my perspective, the aforementioned breadwinners should have the freedom in making their own determination in these stipulations. Firstly, there is no denying that performing their duties to the state that provides them educational background is a part of their obligation. Obviously, it is the best way to show their gratitude to the public and the nation that gave them a substantial amount of assistance during the time they studied. Therefore, this is the reason why some kinds of governmental scholarship, especially from powerful lands such as America or The United Kingdom, always have an article that obligates international students to devote at least one year before returning to the fatherland. Honestly, that would be much better if these specialists can be self-aware of these certitudes. On the other hand, in spite of the aforementioned ideas, I lean toward an opinion that respects the free settlement of those white collars. Furthermore, to be more precise, the masterful connoisseurs, none better than one, acknowledge thoroughly how to make a wise option. For instance, if an artisan, who was nominated to study abroad by a developing nation, stayed with another public without returning to the motherland, it would indeed be a substantial handicap for their native country. Besides, in some other circumstances, in case the professors cannot be familiar with the climate or living environment, requiring them to continue to serve here is definitely harsh for them. In conclusion, having said that the community will highly appreciate if an adept can serve the power state that they have learned, I still respect their desire. Moreover, I strongly suppose that these rights should be esteemed in omnipresence.