In today's world of advanced sciences and technology, we still greatly value our artists such s musicians, painters, and writers.What can tell us about life that science and technology cannot ?

In the globalization era, the advent of new technology and scientific breakthroughs lead to a higher quality of life. However, people strongly admire the artists and their performances.In my opinion, there are two main reasons that arts are able to solve the complex life issue. To begin with,the masterpieces of art have an enormous impact on people's inspiration. This leads to motivation in both working and living.Not only do the emotional effects happen after appraising artworks but some physical actions also arise simultaneously. For instance, Thai students are inspired by famous painters who create numerous paintings and elegant temples.After seeing how beautiful and delicate such artworks are, the viewers are pleased and joyful. Subsequently, they gradually begin to draw some pictures in their own styles. Therefore, the various forms of arts play an important role to motivate people,especially children. In addition, numerous famous artworks are the results of imagination. This means that it requires creativity to form interesting ideas initially. Thus, performing arts is another approach to liberating from routine tasks. For example, Thai doctors have been exhausted from working over 8 hours a day for many years. This leads to serious problems regarding mental illnesses. Consequently, the Thai government launched launches a new campaign providing times for medical personnel to do some artwork.The outcome of this project is promising in that all of the participants release much of their stress effectively.Thereby, art is a form of therapy that stimulates people's imagination. In conclusion, although human has invented essential theories in science to solve natural questions, they can not provide smart solutions in terms of human emotional problems. Arts may be the key factors which can provide motivation,inspiration,and creativity. Such factors are a fundamental part of emotional well-being.