In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidences.

The two floor plans illustrate the changes made to the park called Grange from 1920 to the present. Overall, it is the tangible changes that not only the recreation areas but also the natural environment have seen considerable changes. Initially, focusing on the right side of the park, the pond next to the space where there were roses has been turned into a Cafe has been changed into an area for juveniles. In addition, at the right bottom corner, the glasshouse has been transformed into an areaarea area are which is teeming with water. Secondly, moving on the centre of the map, the fountain was removed completely and thus the rose garden which was positioned next to the entrance in 1920 has been relocated and chairs have been available on the 4 edges of the garden now. Lastly, regarding the left side, the area where musicians played their performances has been changed into the space for an amphiteater. In 1920, there were 2 gardens which have undergone a reduction in the number by one at present.