The birth rate in most developed countries is predicted to begin to fall over the next 50 years. By 2030 it is estimated that over one third of the population in most developed countries will be aged 65 and over: What effects will these predictions have on developed countries if they prove true? What can be done now to deal with this situation? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that days that there is a study that indicates the number of births in some countries is declining. The question is, what effects on these countries if the study true? In this essay, I am going to discuss all impacts and solutions and draw my conclusion. In terms of problems, the developed countries will suffer from a shortage of births and in 2030 the population in these countries will be elderly. The main reason given to support this claim is that negatively effect on economic nation in terms of there are many vacancy jobs and no body have taken it. To illustrate, there will be not enough working hands, which is companies cannot industry their products and buy them. on the other hands, the countries will be turning from rich countries to poor countries and this all will be effecting Change the form of the verb effected show examples on our future generation. However, action must be started to solve this issue. Firstly, the governments should encourage citizens to give birth. on the other hand, enhance their living situations which in turn provides aid for people to guarantee their children future and make them can be stable financial. Secondly, promote life insurance to support families. This is because people are afraid of having children due to their financial state. In conclusion, this study is very important for all countries on this planet and the governments must ensure that measures are put in place for this problem. Regarding developed countries, their governments should have taken serious steps to solve these issues