Some countries spend a lot of money to make bicycle usage easier. why is this? is this the best solution to traffic congestion?

There is no doubt that bicycle play a key role in the way people lead their lives. While some countries spend so much money to devolop bicycle usage easier, other countries doing conversely. From my point of view, I think it is the best solution but it is need to improve and in this essay I will support my view with examples. To begin with, bicycles are very dangerous if we use in the rural places. despite of this, people are still use their bicycles in roads. For example, In Turkey there are very less roads which is for bicycles and society can not go many places with their bicycles. Furthermore, there is a solution for that if we make roads which for bicycles there will be no problem. In addition, most of people going to use bicycle with this solution and the traffic also will be reduce. To continue with, making bicycle roads is very expensive some countries do not want to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples their money for that because they think it is uncessarry necessary. Although they do not want to spend their money to that, they are spending very uncessary necessary things. For example, making roads for cars because of traffic. The light of this information there is a solution if they make a bicycle road and get a minimum taxes from that roads there will be a no problem and also the traffic accidents will be less than used to be. All in all, taking the afore-mentioned points into account, it can be concluded that making bicycle roads is the best way the get bicycle usage easier.