Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To waht extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Opinions are divided as to whether, it sometimes agrued agreed that there are excessive options in our modern world. Despite the fact that we might be suffering with overwelming choices but i believe that having a lot of choices would be more advantages. On the one hand, In this day and age, the abandance of choices may do bad than good. Paradox of option, base on my own experience, when i wanted to buy food in delivery application, i was confronted with a vast of selections that indicated on my screen. There were Thai, Chinese, Japan and Italy food also various items that i had to choose. In the regard caused me confusing and hesitating. Eventually, i did not buy anything because of overload options. On the other hand, plenty of selections would be benefits in society.These days, there are different types of transportion which are available to go out with. For example my mother told me that when she had to visit her mother, she had to took train for 10 hours but now we can go by using a number of mobilities such as skytrain, subway, airplane or any mode of transportation. Hence, having variety selctions, which make people much mor comfortable. In conclusion, i can understand there are too much alternatives but it seem to me tha a large nuber o options make life easier.