Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today's society. To what extent do you agree with this view?

In recent times,advertising is becoming increasingly popular.It is believed by some people that the ways of commercials are directed immorally and unsuitable in society.I completely agree with this view because many adverts contain inappropriate sciences scences and this could affect the younger generations negatively. Many commericals display inappropriate pictures.They only focus on the public attraction by applying beautiful models that are dressed in their underwear,not concerning about the product.It is unethical because the product advertised do not have any relationship with the models.It does not give extra information about the product. For example,in a modern car advertisement,two ladies were dressed in their underwear while washing the car.It does not include about extra details but to seduce the viewers.Where was the main idea of this product? Adverts like this should be rejected due to inappropriate content. Furthermore,all adverts contain fasle information.They give the viewers unrealistic expectations.Buyers always don't feel the exact results that are advertised.Some advertisements are silly and some are pointless. For instance,many weight loss products advertised don not work as expected. In current days,the picture of the skinny girl is cut and twisted instead of true information in the advertisements.They do this because they know surely that people are more interested in the outcome and they only inquire more details when they have started using the product. In conclusion, some people think that the methods employed in adverts nowadays are unethical and inappropriate. I believe some contain immoral scenes and give wrong information about the product.