It seems clear that obesity in today’s society is to some extent due to the availability of fast food. Should governments place a tax on fast food to reduce the amount of fast food consumed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Undoubtedly it is true fact that in the cutting-edge era consumption of feed level is increasing day by day towards street foods. In the present climate availability of fast fares is very increasing. In my,opin lawmakers should place a charge on non-digestive feed to diminish the level of pre-cooked food. This essay will discuss the reasons in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the pattern of containing food is totally changed. To illustrate it, the masses are becoming make obesity with the consumption of prepared food. It is a big obstacle for our modern generation. For instance, in the 19th century individuals were taken very good diets Whereas in modern times folks are adopting new quality of the food which is street food. Hence, they become very fatty and they lost everything in their life. Shifting towards reasons, the primary reason for this is overfeeding. Masses take more and more diet and they make a new life of obesity. Another hidden reason is funding. To explain it, the modern generation has ample remuneration for taking a good diet like they easily purchase anything which they want. For example, one of the famous individuals Sahil Khan is a very wealthy person and with the help of a chunk of,money he can get anything. Thus, without more funding can not take good food,Verity. To sum up, it is not wrong, the masses take fast food and make very corpulence because it is not wealthy for future.