" Today developed countries are increasing the number of tourist industries. Why it is happening? What are the benefits of this situation?"

Tourism is the most famous industry in most countries in the world. Nowadays, the most of build-up countries are expanding their tourism industry. This essay will discuss the causes for this and the benefits of this situation. Firstly, the tourism industry is very competitive today. Because all countries are expecting to increase the number of foreign people that are visiting the country each year. Therefore developed countries have to expand their facilities to win this competition. Moreover, the tourism industry is one major income source for most countries today. To be extended, annually a big portion of the foreign reserves is bought by the people visiting a country. For example, according to the annual report of the central bank in the UK in 2021, the tourism industry has contributed 35% to its economy. However, tourists can obtain incredible experiences visiting these well-established countries. The facilities will be improved while they are expanding the industry. Additionally, a number of job opportunities are created with this expansion. Thus people can contribute to its economy while improving the wealth of their life. To conclude, most of the developed economies are improving their tourism industry since it is a competitive industry and it is bringing large income to the economy in a country. Therefore, tourists can gain super experience while the labour force of that country is increasing.