IT IS IMPORTANT FOR PEOPLE TO TAKE RISKS, IN BOTH THEIR PROFESSIONAL LIVES AND PERSONAL LIVES. DO THE ADVANTAGE Of TAKING RISKS OUTWEIGH WHE DISADVANTAGES?

It is often held that it is quite crucial to run a risk in every side of their life, beginning from occupation lives and ending with personal lives. Personally, I advocate the view of being a non-risk person at all, since it may lead to several both serious and dangerous consequences. For instance, rolling the dice in relationships can totally collapse it if itis appeared to fail a decision. In my point of view, everything has its own time to shine and there is no point to make the process quicker with a huge chance of being bankrupt. On the one hand, risk-taking actions could make outcomes more enjoyable, for example, in the casino, many individuals are risking with all their money just because they want to make more. Consequently, if they lose, the financial bankrupt situation can destroy not only ruin mental health of people, but their relationships with dear family members can suffer from the same fate. Thus, we can use this filter on every side of our life, and in most cases, many individuals will face negative consequences. On the other hand, risking in every aspect of their life has a great chance of transforming into a hard curable addiction. For example, if a person had won an enormous amount of money in the lottery, he probably would be addicted to taking apart again more and more until being captivated by a debt trap. Therefore, the person will struggle against more powerful consequences rather than in the first situation. To conclude, presently, in my point of view, the disadvantages of risk-taking actions far outperform the advantages. Moreover, it is safer and more comfortable to not risks at all, since it can be the main reason for many irreversible consequences. Finally, everything has its own time and each of us should be more patient in terms of professional and personal lives.