Many Government think that economic growth is more important as other people think other type of progress is equally important.Discuss both views.

It is often argued, which growth is more important economic or others.As many administrators focus on economic development while others considered the latter.In this,essay we will discuss both these points and my own perception. There are manifold points to support the former view. First and foremost is that every economic growth is a phenomenal part of the economy.To explain it, states with good economies pay better salaries to their employees. In addition, people have less burden of taxes. Moreover, Governments provide better infrastructure and better medical facilities to their folks.Even the unemployment ratio is also very low.Developed nations have a superior tourist industry.For,example well-developed provinces like Dubai, Singapore,America so on provide better facilities to their people. As a result,more and more nations focus on economic development rather than other progress. Secondly,Even there are numerous points to support the latter.Most people think that Government should focus on other progress like health, unemployment, and infrastructure extra.To explicate it, for their people's contribution to the economy of the country, administrators should provide better medical facilities with good infrastructure.A healthy person contributes more than an unhealthy person. In addition, more and more jobs should be created.The employed people paid more taxes to the Government. For instance, in countries like Somalia, Uganda, and Africa so on living below poverty lines governments cannot able to fulfil their people's basic needs. As a result, the Death Ratio in these Countries is immensely more than in others. To conclude, economic growth helps people in every sphere of life. However,I strongly believe that basics need are more important than money.