“Some people think that Government should take measures to improve the health of its citizens. Others think it must be managed by individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion”

It is true that in today's scenario, the epidemic diseases increase day by day and individuals face many problems However segment of society opine that authorities must take measures to enhance the medical care of its citizens Whereas rest of masses believe that it should be managed by youngster personally I favour former conviction.let us delve both perspective with relevant example and conclusion To commence with, Firstly, the government should improve the health care of the individuals As a result the spreading of diseases will decreased and they get disease free environment moreover poverty-stricken people get better medical care so they can improve their lifestyle. Secondly, the authority should provide free health care to their citizens so that everyone get treatment on time. An example, the Indian law provide leisure health care during corona pandemic Additionally, they also provide free vaccination to their masses and also in institutions. Further, they also organise some seminars regarding health care so that youngsters must aware of their health. On other hand, first and foremost, if government improve health care so other sectors of society lead behind and also have some economic problems. Furthermore, if individuals focus on their health, so low maker should be bemused on the education sector, transport sector and so on. Another striking point is,, individuals start concentration on their health and they start exercise in their daily routine, for example, most individuals strat do online exercise to see videos on YouTube which help them to become physically fit as well as they improve their healthy diet. In conclusion, according to my point of,view lawmakers should improve health care because every individual can not able to afford the experience medical care, so government should organise some seminars hence, poor people are also aware of their health.