Some people think that success in sport is mainly depends on physical abilities while others think that there other important factors. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Sucess is achived by dedication of a individual, while in sports it depends on the players ability. However few opines that to become a triumphant player one needs to have a great physics, while rest thinks there are more dominant factors to achive success.in this essay both the view points will be discussed and my opinion will be giving Change the form of the verb given show examples in the ensuing paragraph. On one hand, the abilities to be suitable in the field a player need to be physically active. Firstly, the strenght which can enhance the performance. For instance, in kabaddi game players requires a great strength to attack the opponent in their zone and to come back safely. Secondly, in athletes a good amount of stamina is required, it help them to play for longer periord periods of time. To illustrate this, in soccer match a player continously runs on ground in order to maintain the pace of the game, an average players runs 10 to 11 kilometres in a match, this helps them to play longer. On the other hand, there are more vital elements for better performance in athletes such as game play and tactical skills. Most importantly game play is a natural ability which is linked to reflex action in humans and it makes a player's performance unique. For example, in basketball a participant requires a good control over ball and dribbling skills which makes hard for opponent to grab a bol. Apart from this, contestant also needs tactical abilities to reach the goal. To recapitulate, to be a grear performer in sports it is important to have a physical abilities, but in my opinion playing and tactical skills can make a player unique and difficult to defend.