many graduates want to start their first job in a big corporation. many others prefer to work for a small company first. compare and contrast their choices and express your opinion

There are conflicting views on whether individuals after graduating should land a job in small-size groups or large-scale ones. Although almost all people are fond of working for popular and big corporates, it is sensible that at the initial stages after graduation, graduates seek jobs at small-size companies. To begin with, some merits of small association for being employed are presented. As a small community, colleagues and superiors at small workplaces can dedicate more time to a new commer owing to the flat structure of organizational charts or the few levels of hierarchies. Thus, this close relationship often enables students to learn more after graduation and be guided directly by top managers. Hence, the more skills and qualifications that those graduates gain, the more likely their advancement of career path will be. Moreover, rarely can we find a small business where employees do not face a wide range of experiences lacking the recruitment possibility for each problem which has occurred. Therefore, after working for such companies, individuals will get valuable and multi-fascinated knowledge which equips them for further success. However, popular companies provide considerable incentives and facilities for their staff so that it is more likely for them to advance professionally. Besides, funding for innovative suggestions is nothing new in large-scale sectors. In terms of mental and emotional aspects, being proud of accomplishing successful tasks in such an enterprise, gives a feeling of self-confidence to staff. To conclude, nobody can claim that recruitment in a big size enterprise provides the path for rising through the rank in terms of financial support and being stable, but a graduated person who has worked for a small business and learned well enough and then applied for a bigger company is more suitable career road map so that this multi-discipline and knowledgeable person can advance more easily when applying for a bigger company following working a while for a smaller one.