In some countries, advertisers increase the amount of advertising which try to persuade children to buy snacks, toys, and other goods. Parents object to such pressure on children. but some advertisers claim that there is useful information in the advertisements. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Advertising is the backbone of any business strategy. Some argue that marketing harms children’s health, whereas many individuals think it has a positive effect as well. I want to evaluate both points in this essay. Nevertheless, my opinion lies with the latter. On the one hand, first and foremost, ads have certain disadvantages which cannot be ignored. It is misleading. Secondly, whatever adverts claim, it is not necessary all true. For instance, they claimed their products such as children’s snack has superior protein, vitamins, calcium, and minerals. Albeit everyone knows their entitlement are failed many times after government research. This matter is more serious than the populace thinks because these commercials are making parents’ life stiff due to their offspring’s demands. Young children are very curious about like, snacks, and readymade food, they demand those products from their mom and dad whatever they have seen on promotions. So, in this case, billboards had abhorrent influences on young generations. Sometimes this burden is unbearable for all parents. Most poor families are suffering due to this phenomenon. On the other hand, advertisements can bring benefits. It provides valuable information to everyone. By and large, it depends on guardians, and how they take full advantage of this knowledge, and become more aware of products where and when they can get in cheap prices and provide their youngsters. Furthermore, nurtures must teach their kids about the difference between good and bad advertisements, and facilitate them to stay healthy. In summary, I want to advocate, that promotions can simultaneously benefit families and create new problems. I think that its merit outweighs the drawbacks. it depends on the caretakers how they will deal with this problem in present and future.